01677 457592


The committee plays an important role in the governance and management of the Charity and attend meetings every two months with School and Station representatives in attendance. Each of the members are parents who live in the community who have children attending and volunteer their time to help set future direction.

The Committee includes members (Trustees & Volunteers) plus school and Station representatives.

Secretary/Trustee- Victoria White

Trustee- Ben Taylor

Parent Vounteers-

Stephanie Campbell

Joanne Henry

Karen Watkins

Nicole Francis

School Rep- Alison Whitworth

Community Rep- Rebecca Pickwell

Parent Rep – Kelly Howard

Trustee – Hannah Goatley

Trustee – Suzane Stephenson

Trustee – Alexander Lobb

Volunteer- Vacant

Trustee- Vacant

Chair on the committe – Vacant


If you wish to know anything about the committee or to get involved please contact the committee via the Nursery Management team.