01677 457592

Term Dates

Term and holiday dates for academic year 2021 - 2022

Autumn Term

Term starts: Monday 6th September 2021

Term ends: Friday 17th December 2021

Half term holiday: Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021

Christmas holiday: Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022

Spring Term

Term starts: Tuesday 4th January 2022

Term ends: Friday 8th April 2022

Half term holiday: Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 25th February 2022

Easter holiday: Monday 11th April 2022 to Friday 22nd April 2022

Summer Term

Term starts: Monday 25th  April 2022

Term ends: Tuesday 26th July 2022

May bank holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022

Half term: Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022

 

Nursery and Jesters is open for holiday clubs during the school breaks. If you would like to book your child in over any of these dates then please contact Mrs Oliver on 01677 457592 or email